NameTitlePhoneEmail
Deanna MathiesExecutive Officer for Early Learning Department(559) 457-3643Deanna.Mathies@fresnounified.org
Laura MitchellManager II for CDC and Teen Parent Programs(559) 457-3411Laura.Mitchell@fresnounified.org
Katy MaddenManager II for Pre-Kindergarten Program(559) 457-3685Katy.Madden@fresnounified.org
Maria Ceballos TapiaDirector, Early Learning(559) 457-3623Maria.CeballosTapia@fresnounified.org
Erica AyalaManager II for Curriculum, Professional Development, and TK/Kindergarten Program(559) 457-3819Erica.Ayala@fresnounified.org
Leah GonzalezProject Manager(559) 457-3901Leah.Gonzalez@fresnounified.org
Julie JamisonOffice Manager(559) 457-3683 or (559) 457-3416Julie.Jamison@fresnounified.org
Selena RicoAdministrative Secretary(559) 457-3643Selena.Rico@fresnounified.org

Office Location

Our district office is located in downtown Fresno, on the corner of Mariposa and “N” Street, across from the Fresno County Library.  Metered parking is available on “N” street.

2348 Mariposa Street, Fresno, CA  93721
Phone:  (559) 457-3682
Fax:  (559) 457-3622

Back to top